G&S Opera Co On Tour

 

The National Gilbert & Sullivan Opera Company kick off their UK tour at Windsor Theatre Royal on Thursday 20 July and tour dates are:

 

WINDSOR THEATRE ROYAL (BOX OFFICE: 01753 853888)
Thursday 20 July – The Mikado
Friday 21 July – The Pirates of Penzance (2 performances)
Saturday 22 July – HMS Pinafore (2 performances)

 

BUXTON OPERA HOUSE (BOX OFFICE: 01298 72190)

Tues 25 July – HMS Pinafore
Wed 26 July – HMS Pinafore and The Mikado
Thurs 27 July – Iolanthe (Derby G&S and Trent Opera)
Fri 28 July – The Mikado
Saturday 29 July – The Pirates of Penzance (2 performances)


HARROGATE ROYAL HALL (BOX OFFICE: 01422 323252)
Sat 5 August – HMS Pinafore (2 performances)
Sun 6 August – The Mikado (2 performances)
Sat 12 August – Princess Ida (2 performances)
Sun 13 August – The Pirates of Penzance (2 performances)
Saturday 19 August – The Mikado and The Pirates of Penzance

Sunday 20th August – Princess Ida and HMS Pinafore

 

MALVERN THEATRE (BOX OFFICE: 01684 892277)

Tues 29 August – HMS Pinafore

Wed 30 August – HMS Pinafore (2 performances)
Thurs 31 August – Princess Ida

Fri 1 September – The Pirates of Penzance

Sat – 2 September – The Pirates of Penzance (2 performances)

 

NORWICH THEATRE ROYAL (BOX OFFICE: 01603 630000)

Thurs 14 September – The Mikado
Fri 15 September – The Pirates of Penzance
Sat 16 September – HMS Pinafore (2 performances)

 

TYNE THEATRE & OPERA HOUSE (BOX OFFICE: 0844 2491000)

Thurs 28 September – The Pirates of Penzance
Fri 29 September – The Mikado

Sat 30 Sept – HMS Pinafore (2 performances)